We hope you will find Family Connect useful but if you would like to stop using the service for whatever reason at all, we have made it really easy to delete your account.

  • Sign in
  • Go to ‘Settings’
  • Scroll to the bottom and click the red ‘Delete’ button

Your data will be deleted and information sharing will stop with any supporters/account holders you are connected to.